Parish Hours and Staff

Office Hours

Our dedicated Parish Staff is available seven days a week.
Office hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:30 am to 7 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Sunday 8:30 am to 12:00


Rev. Angelos Sebastian,

Parochial Vicar:

Rev. Tuan Pham,

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. James P. Dunning

Assistant Priests & Deacons:

Msgr. Jack Campbell
Rev. Jerry Walker
Rev. Jack Sewell
Rev. Miguel Batres
Deacon Bob Kelleher
Deacon Mark Martin

Office Staff:

Susan Armstrong, Business Manager 
Barbara Paegel, Business Office 
Jean Nutter, email
Beth Scarpato,
Joanne Singer,
Rebecca Sanchez,
Alejandra Jones, email
Brie Colavita,

Outreach/Food Pantry:

Debbie Little,

Pastoral Coordinator:

Mary Mack,

Liturgy Coordinator:

Kimberly Bauer,

Director of Adult Faith Formation:

Jonathan Goodwin,

Music Director:

Jeremiah Lussier, 949-586-8414,

Religious Education for Children:

Cindy Hurley, Director of Religious Education, 
Jan Inano, RE Secretary,
Angie Bonilla, RE Assistant 949-586-4550

Youth Ministry/Confirmation:

Nathan Johnson, Confirmation and Youth Minister 
Emely Hernandez, Middle School Program
Travis Barrett, Youth Music Program

Facilities / Maintenance:

Dave Breazeale, 
Bert Muñoz
Al Jakovich